Recruitment Team & Key Contacts

Our physician recruiters are dedicated to identifying and recruiting talented, compassionate physicians to join the UH health system, providing all the information physicians need to feel confident in joining our medical staff.

Physician Services Hotline
216-286-9982

Email Address
PhysicianServices@UHhospitals.org

 

Timothy KovacichTimothy Kovacich
Manager
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
Ph: 216-286-1856
Timothy.Kovacich@UHhospitals.org

 

Physician Recruiters

JW McVickerJ.W. McVicker
Coordinator, Physician Recruitment
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
216-286-1853
James.McVicker@UHhospitals.org
Specializing in recruitment of medical and surgical specialists and sub-specialists, including OB/GYN

Angela LucasAngela A. Lucas
Coordinator, Physician Recruitment
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
216-286-1855
Angela.Lucas@UHhospitals.org
Specializing in recruitment of primary care physicians (family medicine, internal medicine and pediatrics, excluding OB/GYN)

Celeste CodyCeleste Cody
Coordinator, Physician Recruitment
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
216-286-1854
Celeste.Cody@UHhospitals.org
Specializing in recruitment of physicians at the academic medical center - UH Cleveland Medical Center

Other Key Contacts

Laura HudakLara Hudak
Physician Services Specialist
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
Ph: 216-286-9982
Fax: 216-201-6172
Lara.Hudak@UHhospitals.org

Jennifer ReichJennifer Reich
Physician Services Specialist
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
Ph: 216-286-9982
Fax: 216-201-4727
Jennifer.Reich@UHhospitals.org

StoufferMargo Stouffer
Physician Services Specialist
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
Ph: 216-286-9982
Fax: 216-201-6320
Margo.Stouffer@UHhospitals.org

Michael EllisMichael Ellis
Benefits Analyst
Office of Physician Services
University Hospitals
Cleveland, Ohio
Ph: 216-767-8369
Mike.Ellis@UHhospitals.org